How to Delete Your Evive Account

How to delete your Evive account.

 

1. Login to the Evive App.

2. Tap on the circle in the upper right hand corner of the dashboard screen.

3. Tap on Settings.

4. Tap on “Delete Account”.

5. Enter your password and tap on “Delete my account”.

 

Your account and associated data will be deleted immediately. We do maintain data backups for 30-90 days. After 90 days, your data will be removed from backups.

 

If you are unable to follow the instructions above, please email us at support@getevive.app.